What's onMother's DayLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Firgrove House Residential Home Newland Homes Great Oaks GR Autoservices Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 13th February 2024, 10:30am

Children's February ½ Term Activities

Yate Library

Tuesday 13th February
Dive, hop and paddle crafts
10.30 – 12 noon
Drop-in session, all welcome

Thursday 15th February
River Romp Party
2.30 – 4.00 pm
Suitable for children 4+
Booking required for children and accompanying adult

Friday 16th February
Living on the River – Lego Challenge
10.30-11.30
Suitable for children 4+
Booking required

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Wards Solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Wednesday 28th February 2024

Thursday 29th February 2024

Friday 1st March 2024

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Sunday 3rd March 2024

Monday 4th March 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd