What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre South Glos Scaffolding GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Great Oaks Firgrove House Residential Home

What's on


Tuesday 9th April 2024, 7.30pm

CS Music Society: Roaring Fork

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

"Best of British with the Roaring Fork Wind Quintet".

This is the penultimate concert of Chipping Sodbury Music Society’s 2023–2024 season.

This concert features the local ensemble, The Roaring Fork Wind Quintet, who have given us brilliant concerts in the past. This concert will be a programme of English music by Elgar, Malcolm Arnold, Peter Warlock and others, including local composers David Greenhorne and Gordon Philips.

Tickets £18 on the door (school aged children FREE) or membership for the 2022-23 season costs £85.00. This equals just over £12 per concert.

csmusicsociety.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

GR Autoservices

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd