What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Christmas in Abbotswood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 13th April 2019, 10.00am

Mind, Body and Spirit Show

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

10am-5pm

A day of all things spiriitual with over 60 stalls including holistic healing, divination, mystic and new age stalls.

There'll be many gift ideas, lots to see, try and buy, plus much, much more.

Refreshments available all day, parking nearby and wheelchair friendly.

Raising funds for the Bristol homeless.

Entrance £3, children free.

Click below or call Janet on 07929 716158 for more details.

www.mbsshow.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Marika Parisi Italian Courses

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd