What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Monday 15th October 2018, 6.00pm

Yate Town Centre Strategy Group

Poole Court, Yate

For more information, please contact Karen Harris by email below.

Email:



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd