What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 25th October 2018, 10:30am

Exhibition: Armistice and Aftermath (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 25th October - 6th December, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

The history of the end of WWI in the Yate area including the impact of local women and what followed the end of the conflict. Funded by the Heritage lottery Fund with support from Yate and South Gloucestershire Councils.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd