What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Thursday 25th October 2018, 10:30am

Exhibition: Armistice and Aftermath (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 25th October - 6th December, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

The history of the end of WWI in the Yate area including the impact of local women and what followed the end of the conflict. Funded by the Heritage lottery Fund with support from Yate and South Gloucestershire Councils.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd