What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on

Saturday 22nd April 2017, 10:00am

Hawkesbury Upton Literature Festival

Join us for a fab day of FREE author talks, readings and workshops, 10am-5.30pm.

The event is totally free of charge to attend - so you can save your money to treat yourself to signed copies of books by the authors, and to enjoy our lovely Wonderland Cafe!

Feel free to bring friends and family - everyone welcome! You can find out all about it over on the Festival website below where you can download a free programme of all the events.


Red Door Coaching and Training


Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd