What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on

Saturday 21st April 2018, 10.30am

St George's Day Celebrations

Yate Heritage Centre


Yate Heritage Centre proudly hosts the annual St George Celebrations, with a full on all day extravaganza of English style entertainment including sea shanties, Tudor music and comedy, as well as Morris dancing, brass bands and youth performers.

There will be scores of activities, stalls and refreshments.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.


Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG

Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 17th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Friday 30th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd