What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 14th April 2018, 10:00am

Avon Wildlife Trust Goose Green Workday

Please meet at the bridge on the reserve, west of Oak Close, north Yate BS37 5TN.

We shall be undertaking reserve maintenance on this local grassland and wetland nature reserve such as path clearance plus litter picking. Please wear walking or wellington boots and bring some gloves.

Organised by Southwold Local Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.

Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd