What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 21st April 2018, 10.30am

St George's Day Celebrations

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30-4.30pm

The biggest and best St George Celebrations in the area.

There will be non stop entertainment from folk singers, wind bands, Morris dancers, Tudor entertainers, Punch and Judy and local youth performers.

We have great activities and Medieval demonstrators including St George, Medieval food demonstrator, archers and armourers.

There will be further activities, stalls and refreshments at the event and other food at St Mary's church and the White lion.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd