What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 27th April 2019, 10.30am

St George's Day Celebrations

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30-4.30pm

The biggest and best St George Celebrations in the area.

There will be non stop entertainment from folk singers, wind bands, Morris dancers, Tudor entertainers, Punch and Judy and local youth performers.

We have great activities and Medieval demonstrators including St George, Medieval food demonstrator, archers and armourers.

There will be further activities, stalls and refreshments at the event and other food at St Mary's church and the White lion.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Holibrium

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd