What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Saturday 21st April 2018, 10.30am

St George's Day Celebrations

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30-4.30pm

The biggest and best St George Celebrations in the area.

There will be non stop entertainment from folk singers, wind bands, Morris dancers, Tudor entertainers, Punch and Judy and local youth performers.

We have great activities and Medieval demonstrators including St George, Medieval food demonstrator, archers and armourers.

There will be further activities, stalls and refreshments at the event and other food at St Mary's church and the White lion.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Red Door Coaching and Training

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd