What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Saturday 10th August 2019, 10.00am

Libby's Day

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

10am-4pm

Bar - Food - Inflatables - Rescue Rabbits - Games - Sweets - Clothes - Sand Art - Crafts - Archery - Raffles - Ice cream - Plus more...

Fun for all the family, in aid of Meningitis Research Foundation. Charitable donation on the gate. For more information contact Claire Grove on 07802 564264.

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/4831/yate_out...



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate, BS37 7LB
yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk/



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd