What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Thursday 10th May 2018, 10.30am

Exhibition: Secret History of our Houses (Tue-Thu and Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

This exhibition runs 10th May - 25th of June, on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Discover the rich history of some of our local houses and the families who lived in them. Artefacts and documents relating to these houses will support the display.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd