What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Saturday 22nd September 2018

Razzamataz Taster Day

Yate Active Centre

Do you know a 4-17 year old who would love to build their confidence through singing, dancing and acting, making friends and having fun, plus would enjoy the chance to perform at our Xmas and Summer showcases?

Join us on Sat 22nd September at Yate Leisure Centre for a free taster session.

Get in touch to secure your time slot - click below to email or drop us a Facebook message.

www.facebook.com/RazzBristol/
Email:



Venue information

Yate Active Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.activecentres.org/



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd