What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 3rd July 2020, 11:00am

CANCELLED - Have you Read? - An Open Reading Group for All

Winterbourne Library

11am–12 noon, 1st Friday of every month.

Share your love of books, and extend your reading horizons. No set text.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/wi...



Venue information

Winterbourne Library
Flaxpits Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1LA
www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/wi...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd