CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Friday 15th May 2020, 7:30pm

Sodbury & District Historical Society: Tyntesfield

Masonic Hall

Speaker : Terry Stevens

The House, Family and Vision

Note change of date from printed calendar due to B/H being moved

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd