What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme LG's Nights Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 28th November 2021, 7.00pm

Alphabets LGBTQ Youth Group Christmas Party

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

Join us this Sunday 28th Nov for the Alphabets Christmas party 7-9pm.

Christmas jumpers or wear encouraged but not compulsory.
All LGBTQ+ young people, friends and allies aged 13-19 welcome!

Face masks are no longer compulsory but we still recommend them whilst indoors.

For more information call 01454 869 441, click below or join our closed Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/LGBTQyate/

www.diversitytrust.org.uk/young-p...



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...



Stanshawe Service Station

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd