What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 28th March 2022, 10.00am

Fused Glass Jewellery Workshop

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

10am - 12.00

Make fused glass jewellery with the stunning colours of dichroic glass in this 2 hour workshop run by Sarah Aumayer of Mydsomer Studio Fused Glass. Make something for yourself and/or lovely, personal presents for family & friends (ideal for birthdays!).

This workshop offers flexibility in cost to make unique pendants and/or brooches. The basic cost is £20 which includes one pendant or brooch. You can choose to make additional items, costing £9 each payable on the day (card or cash). Within the 2 hours you can make as many items as you wish.

At the end of the workshop Sarah will take your items away to fire the glass in her kiln and to finish them as pendants or brooches. Your items will then be returned to The Medieval Barn within 2 weeks for you to collect.

Book via the Barn website below or on Ticketsource. Free parking on site.

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk/events/



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd