What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices LG's Nights Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Wednesday 17th November 2021

Prince's Trust Get Started with Health and Fitness with AFRS

Yate Fire Station

Get Started with Health and Fitness with Avon Fire and Rescue Service (16-25) FREE

An exciting 5-day programme with Avon Fire and Rescue Service at their Yate Fire Station, our Get Started with Health and Fitness will help boost your confidence through a range of fun workouts and activities.

You will learn about living a healthier lifestyle, what good wellbeing looks like and gain an insight into the Fire and Rescue Service.

1:1 Inductions: Thurs 4th and Fri 5th November 2021
Group Induction: Tuesday 9th November 2021

Programme runs Monday 15th - Friday 19th November 2021

Please contact Nina Mann below to book your induction!

Email:



Venue information

Yate Fire Station
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AL



Cromhall Media Ltd

The Boundary

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd