What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Razzamataz GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors How to advertise your business here

What's on


Thursday 28th October 2021, 8:10am

POSTPONED - Sodbury and Yate Business Association Breakfast Meeting

We had scheduled a meeting for this week on Thursday 28th. However, it's half term and some of our Exec team are unable to make the meeting.

So, it has been decided to postpone this week's meeting and reschedule for Thursday November 11th instead. With Covid cases as they are, we have decided to run this meeting online.

It's a breakfast one this time and, therefore, will run from 08.15am to 09.15am. Bring your tea or coffee!

We will send out the Eventbrite / Zoom link shortly.

Join sole traders and local businesses from Yate, Chipping Sodbury and surrounding areas for a local, friendly networking meeting.

mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbury-a...




Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd