What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Firgrove House Residential Home Yate Shopping Centre South Glos Scaffolding Newland Homes Great Oaks

What's on


Tuesday 11th June 2024, 11:00am

Coffee, Cake and Chat

St Mary's Church, Yate

11-12.30pm

Please join us on the 2nd Tuesday of each month for coffee, cake and a chat.

For a lift or more information contact Mike Willis on 01454 312663 or 07821 985738.

www.yateparish.org/events



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Active Lifestyle Centres

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd