What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Firgrove House Residential Home Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Saturday 2nd March 2024, 7.30pm

Cameo Orchestra Concert

St Nicholas' Family Centre

19:30 – 21:30

Join us for a mesmerizing evening of classical enchantment at St. Nix Church!

Immerse yourself in the timeless beauty of orchestral music. This is your golden opportunity to experience the magic of live classical music in the heart of our community.

Tickets are available now! Secure your seat for an unforgettable musical journey.

www.yateparish.org/copy-of-upcomi...
Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd