What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Newland Homes Great Oaks South Glos Scaffolding Firgrove House Residential Home Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 4th April 2024, 10:00am

Free Drop-in Wills and Probate Advice Service

Yate Library

10am-12 noon on the first Thursday of each month.

Come and see one of Wards solicitors' experienced team to discuss your requirements. We're happy to answer any questions at this difficult time.

We'll either point you in the right direction or recommend further ways in which we can help you.

wards.uk.com/contact/solicitors-i...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Cromhall Media Ltd

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd