What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre South Glos Scaffolding Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Firgrove House Residential Home

What's on


Thursday 4th April 2024

Easter Fun - Dino Day

Yate Shopping Centre

There is an exciting line up of entertainment planned at Yate Shopping Centre during the school two week Easter break.

The highlight of the holidays will be on Thursday, 4th April - Dino Day - when visitors will be able to come face-to-face with a dinosaur hatchling, an energetic raptor and the mighty T Rex himself at three 30 minute shows in the Centre Square at 11.30am, 1.00pm and 2.00pm.

Festivities culminate on Tuesday, 9th April with an Easter Craft Day.

Andrew Lowrey, Yate Shopping Centre Manager, said: “Our Easter festivities are always a special time for the younger generation and this year’s events will be no exception. Dino Day will be a real pre-historic experience, not to be missed!

“Our events are a perfect opportunity for our customers to explore the great retail offer at Yate Shopping Centre whilst the children enjoy the entertainment.”

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Wards Solicitors

GR Autoservices

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd