What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Great Oaks Firgrove House Residential Home Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Wednesday 3rd April 2024, 11.00am

Yate Sight Loss Friendship Group

Yate Active Centre

11am to 1pm, 1st Wednesday of each month

A friendly volunteer led social group at Soho Coffee Co, Yate Active Centre on the 1st Wednesday of each month.

Our social group is a place where people with sight loss can come together, share experiences, swap tips and tricks for living with sight loss and most importantly chat, relax and enjoy each other’s company. Our group is run by lovely volunteers who will make you feel welcome. Sight loss doesn’t have to mean being isolated, so why not come along to our friendly social group.

An accessible lift is available. We really look forward to having you join us.

Please call Sight Support West of England on 0117 322 4885 or email below if you would like any further information or would like to find out more about our services.

www.sightsupportwest.org.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Yate Active Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.activecentres.org/



GR Autoservices

Froggle Parties

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd