What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Firgrove House Residential Home Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Newland Homes Great Oaks South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Friday 5th April 2024

Jekka's Open Day

Jekka's Herbetum

Whether you are just starting a new herb garden, growing your own either for fun or your health and well-being or you are a horticultural professional, our open days are an inspiring delight to the senses!

- Friday 5th April – Saturday 6th April 2024
- Friday 3rd May– Saturday 4th May 2024
- Friday 7th June – Saturday 8th June 2024

Come along and enjoy Jekka's Herbetum and Jekka's Herb Garden. Learn from Friends of Jekka's during our popular herbetum tours about either bees or medicinal herbs, or seek advice and guidance from a member of Jekka's team. During these days, Jekka will also be sharing her award-winning knowledge of growing and looking after herbs.

www.jekkas.com/pages/jekkas-open-...



Venue information

Jekka's Herbetum
Rose Cottage, Shellards Lane, Alveston, BS35 3SY
www.jekkas.com



Active Lifestyle Centres

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd