What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Firgrove House Residential Home GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Great Oaks South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Saturday 2nd March 2024, 7:00pm

RNLI Gala Evening

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

7pm for 7.30pm

Join us for our Gala Evening in celebration of the 200th Year of the Royal National Lifeboat Institution (RNLI), organised by the Sodbury & District Fundraising Branch.

There will be a three course dinner, entertainment by singer Dave Dean (Frank Sinatra/Andy Williams style) and a couple of casino tables, auction and raffle.

Tickets £60.00 per person or £450 (table of 8) or £560 (table of 10).

Welcome Drink, Canapes, 3 Course Dinner, Casino & Entertainment, Auction & Raffle

Contact the Ticket Line on 07780 660344. Tickets available until 6th February 2024.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



GR Autoservices

Wards Solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd