What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Firgrove House Residential Home South Glos Scaffolding Newland Homes Great Oaks Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 4th March 2024, 1:00pm

Art Wellbeing Workshop

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate

6 weeks of FREE art wellbeing workshops, starting February 19th

These Art Wellbeing sessions will be a great opportunity to take some time out for yourself and connect with others in a creative and supportive environment. We will explore different art styles and mediums - Suitable for artists of all levels.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/art-wellbe...
Email:



Venue information

Cranleigh Court Community Hub, Yate
Tyndale Primary School, Tyndale Avenue, Yate, BS37 5EX
www.tyndaleprimaryschool.com/cran...



The Boundary

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd