What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Great Oaks GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Saturday 15th June 2024

Lady Samantha and Tudor Court Clothing

Acton Court, Iron Acton

Admission to Acton Court gives access to the grounds, the Royal Apartments (associated with Henry VIII's visit), the ground floor area and any activities that may be taking place on the day - see below.

Henry VIII and his 6 Queens
- Exhibition of Tudor Court Dress: This display is open every tour day and is free for ticket holders.
- Lady Samantha, of Tudor Queens Wardrobe and Tudor Royalty Experience, will be on site to talk about Tudor Court clothing and answer visitors’ questions on the following dates: Thursday 30 May, Saturday June 1, Sunday 2 June, Thursday 6 June, Friday 7 June, Sunday 9 June, Thursday 13 June, Saturday 15 June, Thursday 20 June, Saturday 22 June, Sunday 23 June, Thursday 27 June.

www.actoncourt.com/acton-court-to...
Email:



Venue information

Acton Court, Iron Acton
Acton Court, Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com/



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Sunday 21st July 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Thursday 25th July 2024

Friday 26th July 2024

Saturday 27th July 2024

Monday 29th July 2024

Tuesday 30th July 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd