What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here

What's on


Saturday 7th December 2019, 12 noon

Chipping Sodbury Victorian Day

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

12-8pm, along Broad Street and High Street, Chipping Sodbury

The streets will be lined with stalls offering a wide selection of gifts and food including traditional mulled wine, mince pies and roasted chestnuts.

Local cafés, public houses, shops and restaurants will also all be open.

There will be a full range of entertainment on the stage throughout the day including local bands, choirs, and dance and theatre groups.

Victorian entertainers will be on the street together with Punch & Judy and a visit from Father Christmas on his sleigh at around 6pm.

Other attractions will be: late night shopping, steam engines and at St John’s Church the annual Crib Festival will be open.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/chipp...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



The Swan, Tytherington

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Click here for more events.


Twitter @myyate
 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd