CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 1st February 2020, 10.00am

Model Railway Exhibition by Sodbury Vale Model Railway Club

St Mary's Church, Yate

10.00am-4.30pm in St Mary's Church and Church Hall

Sodbury Vale Model Railway Club's Annual Model Railway Exhibition will feature working layouts, demonstrations, trade and society stands, plus refreshments.

Adults - £5; Accompanied children - Free. Click below for more information.

www.sodburyvalemrc.co.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd