What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices How to advertise your business here Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 4th December 2021, 10:00am

CANCELLED - Vintage & Handmade Christmas Fair

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Unfortunately, we have decided to cancel the Vintage and Handmade Fair in December.

*********************************************

10am-4pm, £1 Admission, Free Parking

Firmly established as a Christmas favourite, this popular event is always full to bursting with delightful stalls brimming with wonderful ideas for Christmas.

Why elbow your way around a busy shopping mall when you could find everything you need amongst our carefully selected vintage dealers, artists & creative designer-makers from the South-West & beyond who will be displaying their wares for your shopping pleasure.

Our friendly stallholders will have everything from the perfect vintage party frock to unique gifts for everyone on your Christmas list as well as decorations for the home & tree.

Our popular tearoom will be back with lashings of tea & coffee & scrumptious festive treats served on vintage china by the hard working WI ladies raising funds for local charitable causes.

So, bring along your friends & family (children are warmly welcomed) and join us for a fun day out and an enjoyable start to the holiday season.

www.vintageandhandmade.co.uk/



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd