What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Monday 14th January 2019, 6:00pm

Yate Town Centre Strategy Group

Poole Court, Yate

For more information, please contact Karen Harris by email below.

Email:



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP



Holibrium

LighterLife

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd