CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Wednesday 22nd January 2020, 9:30am

Twitter for Business

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

This course is for you if you want to use Twitter to support your business networking and marketing.

We will cover:

> How Twitter could support your business and marketing plan

> Your Twitter profile – Checking you have everything you need on your profile

> The role of #hashtags and twitter hours

> How to use Twitter lists and moments

> How to use videos

> Your next steps and content plan

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/esther-jam...



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd