What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Tockington Manor School Open Day Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 16th June 2020, 2:15pm

CANCELLED - British Lung Foundation Support Group

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

The South Gloucestershire Support Group for people with breathing problems is now in Yate.
Meetings are held 2.15pm - 3.15pm normally the 3rd Tuesday of the month in the Coffee Bar and lounge at the Armadillo - free refreshments provided.
The support group is run by members, with talks and advice from health professionals. It can be easy to feel you are on your own with your condition, you will find others who understand. We also have other speakers, so far we have had a visit from the Police to talk about how we can keep ourselves safe and a wonderful man from Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve with ideas of places locally where we can go for a walk with ample parking facilities.
If you require any further details please call Christine on 07973 637273 or 01454 882151 or email below.

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/15537/british...
Email:



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd