CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 5th June 2020, 11.00am

CANCELLED - Have you Read? - An Open Reading Group for All

Winterbourne Library

11am–12 noon, 1st Friday of every month.

Share your love of books, and extend your reading horizons. No set text.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/wi...



Venue information

Winterbourne Library
Flaxpits Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1LA
www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/wi...



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd