CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 21st March 2020, 10:00am

CANCELLED - Craft Group

Winterbourne Library

10am–12noon

New members will always be made welcome by this friendly group.

Share tips and ideas for your knitting, sewing or crochet projects.

www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/wi...



Venue information

Winterbourne Library
Flaxpits Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1LA
www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/wi...



Razzamataz

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd