CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 19th October 2019, 7:30pm

Yate Choral Society Charity Concert

St Mary's Church, Yate

A charity concert supporting Cancer Research UK and St Peter's Hospice.

An evening of light classics and favourites from the silver screen.

Conductor Geoff Wickam, Accompanist Diana Williams, Guest Soloist Marienella Phillips.

Tickets £8.00 Tel: 01454 313907, also Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre & choir members.

Supported by Chipping Sodbury and Yate Town Councils and South Gloucestershire County Council.

www.yatechoralsociety.co.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd