CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 21st March 2020, 11.00am

Jumble Sale

The Candle

11am-2pm

Raising funds to provide outings, activities and practical needs for residents of a special needs home in Albania in conjunction with Christ the Rock Yate and kennedi foundation in korce Albania. There will a summer trip from Yate to korce to enable these activities to happen.

For further information contact Bev Howliston or Rex Howliston on 01454 314496 or by email below.

Email:



Venue information

The Candle
88 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4PH
www.thecandle.org.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd