What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Active Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 21st January 2020, 6:30pm

Bellymixtures 4 Complete Beginners

Yate Community Centre

Come and have a wiggle and a giggle. Bring a friend or make new ones. This is a low impact form of dance loosely based on Middle Eastern moves but incorporating more modern styles and music (so not strictly bellydancing).

No need to show your belly. All shapes and sizes welcome from 16 to 106! There will also be a 2.5 hour workshop on 11 January at Yate Community Centre from 11.30 to give an idea of what to expect. PLEASE CALL 07900 216 913 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION on what to wear and cost. Thank you.

www.bellymixtures.com



Venue information

Yate Community Centre
100 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4PQ



My Homecare Bristol

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 28th January 2021

Friday 29th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Thursday 4th February 2021

Friday 5th February 2021

Sunday 7th February 2021

Monday 8th February 2021

Click here for more events.


Twitter @myyate
 
 


© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd