What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Tuesday 14th January 2020, 8:30am

Woodleaze Recruitment Open Day

Poole Court, Yate

8.30am - 6.30pm approx

@1625ip are hiring a team to run our new Young Person’s Supported Living Scheme for 16-25 year olds who need additional support in Yate.

We have 13 new roles to fill in May 2020. Come along to hear our story and find out more about these roles and the amazing young people we support.

Email:



Venue information

Poole Court, Yate
Poole Court Drive, Yate , BS37 5PP



Cromhall Media Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd