CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 21st March 2020, 10:30am

CANCELLED - Duplo Club

Winterbourne Library

10.30 – 11.30am

Suitable for pre-school children, must be accompanied by an adult. Free event – no booking required.

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library



Venue information

Winterbourne Library
Flaxpits Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1LA
www.southglos.gov.uk/libraries/wi...



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd