What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association LG's Nights Razzamataz Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 3rd July 2022, 12:30pm

Wanda's Fellowship Lunch

St Nicholas' Family Centre

Please come and celebrate Wanda’s priesting at a fellowship lunch following the service at St. Nicholas on Sunday 3rd July. This will be a bring and share lunch. Preferred items to bring are savoury finger food such as sandwiches, quiche, sausage rolls, cheese and biscuits, dips with vegetable sticks, savoury nibbles for example.

Jo Horler is the designated organiser: it would be very helpful if you could either text her on 07885 118863 or email her below with an idea of what you plan to bring so there will not be too much of any one item.

www.yateparish.org
Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Cromhall Media Ltd

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd