What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors South Glos Scaffolding Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Firgrove House Residential Home

What's on


Saturday 9th March 2024, 10.30am

Coffee Morning and Book Sale

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30am to 12.30pm

The Friends of Yate & District Heritage Centre are holding a Coffee Morning and Book Sale.

Tea - Coffee - Cakes - Books - Bric-a-Brac - Jewellery - Raffle

For further details call 01454 862200 or click below.

www.yateheritage.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



GR Autoservices

Froggle Parties

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd