What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Razzamataz Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 28th October 2021, 11.00am

Halloween Pumpkin Carving

Yate Shopping Centre

Pumpkin carving is back at Yate Shopping Centre to celebrate Halloween.

There will be a special session at the Centre’s main square between 11am and 3pm, while stocks last.

Andrew Lowrey, Yate Shopping Centre Manager: “This special event during the school break is always a favourite with visitors and it is good to have it back on the Centre’s calendar.

“2021 has been an unpredictable year but trade has picked-up and the Centre is once again looking forward to a booming Christmas period. We are maintaining certain restrictions within the Centre to ensure that shopper’s health and safety is treated as a priority with Centre Management on hand to give any guidance as required.

“We will be running Christmas events and will give further details about these in due course”.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd