What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Razzamataz Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here

What's on


Saturday 11th December 2021, 2.00pm

Window Wanderland

Ladden Garden Village, Yate

2-5pm

See Ladden Garden Village in a whole new light this Christmas. The residents have decorated their windows to create a magical display!

Stroll through the streets of Ladden Garden Village and see it come to life with the residents' festive outdoor displays.

Plus, you can even meet Santa and enjoy some Christmas nibbles along the way.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/window-wan...



Venue information

Ladden Garden Village, Yate
Leechpool Way, Yate, BS37 7YX



Wards Solicitors

The Boundary

Other events

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Tuesday 1st February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Saturday 5th February 2022

Sunday 6th February 2022

Monday 7th February 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd