What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices LG's Nights Razzamataz Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 10th August 2022, 9.45am

Yate and Sodbury Townswomen's Guild

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

A life on Board SS Gt Britain - Cyril Routley

We meet every 2nd Wednesday of the month from 9-45am to 12noon. We are a fun loving group who enjoy a variety of speakers, chatting to friends, and joining in various groups, including gardening, knit and natter, walking, art, also day trips and our very popular luncheon club.

Click below to find out more.

myyate.co.uk/yate/d/12668/yate_an...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Froggle Parties

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd