What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Tockington Manor School Pathway Programme Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors LG's Nights Razzamataz GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 10th September 2022, 10:00am

eat:Chipping Sodbury Food Festival

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

10am-4pm

eat:Chipping Sodbury is a one day celebration of local and regional food and drink, organised by multi-award winning eat:Festivals.

eat:Festivals are led by Bev and Sarah Milner Simonds – two women on a mission to reconnect residents with the productive landscape that surrounds them. The social enterprise started in 2012 in their hometown of Burnham-on-Sea and has grown steadily. They now host over 25 events in Somerset, Devon, South Gloucestershire and Dorset each year.

Local producers who are interested in trading at the event or businesses who want to be involved can get in touch with the event organisers via their website.

www.eatfestivals.org/



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

Saturday 20th August 2022

Monday 22nd August 2022

Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Thursday 25th August 2022

Click here for more events.




© 2022 Cromhall Media Ltd