What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Great Oaks Firgrove House Residential Home GR Autoservices South Glos Scaffolding Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 28th February 2024, 10.30am

Family Theatre @ Yate Library: You are the Sun

Yate Library

10.30am, 11.45am and 2pm

Hurly Burly presents a very first opera for 0 - 2 year olds. Relax and enjoy a multi-sensory journey through the magic of nature.

Tickets from £5 – Book via the eventbrite link below.

sglibraries.eventbrite.com



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



The Boundary

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd