What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Firgrove House Residential Home Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Great Oaks South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Saturday 20th April 2024, 10:00am

Craft Group

Yate Library

The Craft Group meets 10am–12noon on Saturday mornings - Saturday 6th and 20th April

New members will always be made welcome by this friendly group. Share tips and ideas for your knitting, sewing or crochet projects.

For more information call 01454 868006 or email below.

myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Cromhall Media Ltd

GR Autoservices

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd