What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Great Oaks Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Firgrove House Residential Home South Glos Scaffolding

What's on


Sunday 7th April 2024, 10:00am

6th and 7th: "The Sodbury Yarn Over" Yarn Festival

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

10am-4pm, in the Town Hall and the Old Grammar School Rooms

Jo from The Wool Cellar and Debs the Fibre Faery from Crafty Cat Knitty Bits would like to extend you a warm welcome on the very first Sodbury Yarn Over Festival!

We have lots of amazing artists joining us from in and around Bristol, the South West and from farther afield. We are also joined by our local Guilds and other local groups, offering help, advice and demonstrations.

We are hosting the festival across two buildings in the historic town of Chipping Sodbury, The Town Hall and The Old Grammar School, and it’s just a short walk across the road to go between them. You just need to follow the bunting!

Food and drink is available from great vendors on our local high street, with lots of bars, coffee shops and restaurants.

Tickets now available - click below to buy yours!

thesodburyyarnover.co.uk/
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd