What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Firgrove House Residential Home Newland Homes Great Oaks Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors South Glos Scaffolding GR Autoservices

What's on


Friday 5th April 2024, 1:30pm

The Yate Ageing Better, Health and Wellbeing “Memory Café”

Pop Inn Café

The Memory Café is a free of charge social activity for people with dementia and their carers, personal assistants and friends. We are open every first and third Friday of the month from 1:30pm – 3pm at the Pop Inn Café in Yate Shopping Centre - no booking is required.

yatetowncouncil.gov.uk/yate/venue...
Email:



Venue information

Pop Inn Café
West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Active Lifestyle Centres

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2024

Thursday 25th April 2024

Friday 26th April 2024

Saturday 27th April 2024

Sunday 28th April 2024

Monday 29th April 2024

Tuesday 30th April 2024

Wednesday 1st May 2024

Thursday 2nd May 2024

Click here for more events.




© 2024 Cromhall Media Ltd